Reviews

This is a collection of Blogs, Vlogs and very handy information I like to share , give my opinion on and Simplify.Take a read, watch or listen below.


334334

Shaqir Hussyin

Join my fb group by clicking here=>  https://www.facebook.com/groups/coursereviews/  to get the most up to date reviews This is my analysis of Shaqir Hussyin after following him for years, attending some of his events, speaking to his staff and also talking to people who signed up for his course.


READ MORE


hqdefaulthqdefault

Ben Malol

Join my fb group https://www.facebook.com/groups/coursereviews/  to get the most up to date reviews This is my Review and Experience with Ben Malol and his FB Courses.  I also Chased some of his testimonial students . Please watch and share this page with others as it will help them make more informed decisions going forward.  


READ MORE


10401893_10154581977505430_4613174109763313308_n10401893_10154581977505430_4613174109763313308_n

Com Mirza

Join my fb group by clicking here=>  https://www.facebook.com/groups/coursereviews/  to get the most up to date reviews   -Hi, This is my opinion of Com Mirza (the $500 Million Dollar Man). I have been following this guy for many years and spoken to many people who have met, worked or been in partnership with him. I have […]


READ MORE


Screen Shot 2018-02-25 at 16.58.28Screen Shot 2018-02-25 at 16.58.28

The Highly Recommended MKS Review

Join the program here => http://bit.ly/Joinmks This is the first programme I am recommending out of 15 tested.   This is the first programme I am recommending out of 15 tested.   If you have any more questions you can contact me on Facebook here => https://www.facebook.com/adamalionline


READ MORE


Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 10.58.15Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 10.58.15

Othman Al-Fasy

Join my fb group COURSE REVIEWS  https://www.facebook.com/groups/coursereviews/  to get the most up to date reviews    This is my review and below is Brett’s interview with me and 2 recordings of two coaching calls with Othman. Brett agreed a fee of $14,000.00 for this business coaching.  Not the best! Make your own decision. Below is Brett’s interview […]


READ MORE


Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 14.41.28Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 14.41.28

The Leverage Program – Haroon Qureshi, Harun Rashid+ Rocky (Rafaqat) Mirza

Join my fb group https://www.facebook.com/groups/coursereviews/  to get the most up to date reviews   This is my detailed analysis/review of the Leverage Program, I had contact with 40 students. please watch and share.   Latest Leverage 300 webinar update-   Now they are planning Empty Trip CryptoCurrency ??? Watch Video below  


READ MORE


DANNY VEIGA REVIEWSDANNY VEIGA REVIEWS

DANNY VEIGA

THE DANNY VEIGA REVIEW – COMING SOON ! UNTIL THEN WATCH OUR OTHER REVIEWS HERE >> WATCH HERE <<


READ MORE


Screen Shot 2018-03-16 at 18.53.38Screen Shot 2018-03-16 at 18.53.38

AKBAR SHEIKH

THE AKBAR SHEIKH REVIEW – COMING SOON ! UNTIL THEN WATCH OUR OTHER REVIEWS HERE >> WATCH HERE <<  


READ MORE

Coming Soon Reviews

Dan Henry
Othman Al-Fasy
Ashraf A Ali
Leverage Programme
Jonny West
Alex Becker
Tai Lopez
Rachel Pederson
Akbar Shiekh
Eben Pagan
ASM
Frank Kern

More coming. Contact me at help@adamali.net for suggestions or your experiences.

 

 


SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL HERE